State of Nevada Legislature 

Contact Information


SenatorJames A. Settelmeyer  (District 17)

2388 Highway 395, Minden, NV 89423-8923

775-450-6144

James.Settelmeyer@sen.statenv.us

    Secretary: Maureen Brower

Maureen Brower@sen.statenv.us

Assemblyman Jim Wheeler (District 39)

P.O. Box 2135, Minden, NV 89423-2135

775-546-3471

Jim.Wheeler@ asm.statenv.us

      Secretary: Barbara Eiche

Barbara.eiche@asm.statenv.us

Congressman Mark Amodei

Nevada U.S. Congressional District 2

222 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515

202-225-6155

Douglas County Manager Patrick Cates

1594 Esmeralda Ave., Minden, NV 89423

P.O. Box 218, Minden, NV 89423

Ph: 775-782-9821

Fax: 775-782-6255

Board of Commissioners

Meets on the first  Thursday of the month  in Minden, 1 p.m.

at the Douglas County  Historic Courthouse. 

On third Thursday of the month at the Lake Tahoe,

1:30 p.m. at Tahoe Transportation  Center

John Engels

775-546-3171

jengels@douglasnv.us

Dave Nelson

775-690-2979

dnelson@douglasnv.us

Barry Penzel

775-781-6075

bpenzel@douglasnv.us

Wesley Rice

775-546-3170

wrice@douglasnv.us

Larry Walsh

775-450-9414

lwalsh@douglasnv.us

 





 Federal Offices

Contact Information



PRESIDENT Donald J. Trump
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington D.C. 20500
202-456-1414
president@whitehouse.gov

VICE PRESIDENT Michael R. Pence
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington D.C. 20500
202-456-1414
vice.president@whitehouse.gov

Catherine Cortez Masto (D)
204 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington D.C. 20510
202-224-3542
Or 400 South Virginia St., Suite 902
Reno, Nevada 89501
775-686-5750

Websites of Interest:


Please see the LATEST NEWS & LINKS TAB at top

of this website for direct links to pertinent sites.